Death of a Sculptor in Hue, Shape and Color by M.C.V. Egan

Death of a Sculptor in Hue, Shape and Color

Color coded love stories and revealing female anatomies lead to the murder of world renowned sculptor, Bruce Jones.

In life, the artist loved women, almost as much as women loved him. Adored for his art and colorful personality, Bruce is mourned by the world at large. The tale is launched with the multifaceted perspectives of four ex-wives, the current wife, and his new love interest and their children.

Mary , Bruce’s wealthy first love, is always in perfect pink; the color of love. Mother of Clair the famous actress and Aaron the corporate lawyer.

Leslie The Second’s color is yellow for her sunny nature as much as for her fears and insecurities. Her only son Bobby is vulnerable and lost. Mourning his father’s death, he finds himself.
Petra The Third, is outstanding in orange, representing not only her native Holland but also her love of the fruit. Cherished her freedom and had no children of her own.

Toni The Fourth is a vibrant passionate Italian red and part of the eventual glue that creates and solidifies this dysfunctional Jones family. Her teenage daughters Tina and Isa are as different as night and day.
Brooke The Fifth a gold-digger. Green, her color, reflects the color of money and envy. Her young son’s Kyle and Caleb are too young to understand why their world has been turned upside-down.
Mara, as blue as the ocean was the last woman to steal Bruce’s heart. Mother to newborn Baby Peter is the unexpected gift and surprise.

Bruce Jones’ eight children speak out, too. They are as distinctive as the women he loved, their mothers.
Loose ends are tied up by the insights of Sylvia, Aaron’s wife and a trusted keeper of secrets; Scott, the private investigator and family friend; Nona, the quintessential grandmother everyone loves but to whom few are truly related; and Detective Jim Miller who will not rest until he discovers Bruce Jones’ murderer.


Buy on Amazon 

Free in Kindle Unlimited

M.C.V. Egan is the pen name chosen by Maria Catalina Vergara Egan. Catalina is originally from Mexico City, Mexico. Catalina has lived in various countries and is fluent in four languages; Spanish, English, French and Swedish.
Her first book The Bridge of Deaths revolves around her maternal grandfather’s death in 1939. A true-life pre-WWII event. It has over 200 footnotes with the resources of her extensive search through Archival materials as well as the use of psychometry and past life regressions. It is more fact than fiction.
The revised edition of The Bridge of Deaths; A love Story and a Mystery focuses on the storyline as opposed to fact, but all footnotes and facts are available through the website for any curious minds.
Defined by Others taps into the dark quirky side found even in the best of people. With the 2012 American elections as a backdrop and the fearless reassurance that the world might end on December 12, 2012, as predicted by the Mayan Calendar.
Death of a Sculptor; in Hue, Shape, and Color is a novella written in sixteen different voices. It is a murder mystery. She is currently working on a sequel; Bruce (title subject to change).
M.C.V. Egan lives and works in South Florida. She is married and has a teenage son.
You can find M.C.V. Egan everywhere online


Obsidian Series by Emilyann Girdner

The fantasy charm of Eragon meets the gritty flare of The Hunger Games in the Amazon Best-Selling Obsidian Series books which offer a surprising and fresh magical labyrinth adventure. Continue reading

Goddess Of The Wild Thing by Paul DeBlassie III, Ph.D

Goddess of the Wild Thing is a dramatic tale of one woman’s spiritual journey where magical happenings, unexpected turns of fate, and unseen forces influence her ability to love and be loved. Eve Sanchez, a middle-aged woman and scholar of esoteric studies, encounters a seductive but frightening man who introduces her to a supernatural world in which the wicked powers of a surrogate mother’s twisted affection threaten love and life.

In the mystic realm of Aztlan del Sur, Eve and three friends struggle with whether bad love is better than no love and discover that love is a wild thing.

Buy on Amazon







Paul DeBlassie III, Ph.D. is a depth psychologist and award-winning writer living in his native New Mexico. He specializes in treating individuals in emotional and spiritual crisis. His novels, visionary thrillers, delve deep into archetypal realities as they play out dramatically in the lives of everyday people. Memberships include the Author’s Guild, the Depth Psychology Alliance, the International Association for Relational Psychoanalysis and Psychotherapy, and the International Association for Jungian Studies.

Follow Paul on Facebook | Google + | Twitter | Literary Addicts | Website





The Workings of Energy in the Human Energy Field

The happenings in your life are not erratic, whimsical occurrences. They are external expressions of the content of your energy field.

Before there is matter, there is energy. Your thoughts, beliefs, history and soul attributes exist as energy in your energy field. They create the reality that you know. When you change the content of your energy field, you change your life.

The Workings of Energy shows you how energy operates in your energy field and offers tools to successfully work with energy. When you have this crucial knowledge, you have power; you can consciously work with energy to create your life.


Buy on Amazon 

About the Author

Zorica Gojkovic, Ph.D., is a professional psychic consulting with people all over the world. By reading energy in their aura, she helps clients heal core issues, realize their soul potential and experience ever-greater joy, love and peace.

She received her Ph.D. in English. Her dissertation is about evolution of consciousness, mysticism and physics as they relate to the novel. Giving psychic readings has significantly expanded this original research.

By reading energy in their aura, she helps clients heal core issues, realize their soul potential and experience ever-greater joy, love and peace.

More information and resources are available on her website,

Follow on Facebook and LinkedIn

You can listen to samples of the guided meditations on her website:

Use these discount codes!

Healing Core Energies: A Guided Meditation, 25% off, Code:  WFC3AWL5

Relax, Let Go: A Guided Meditation, 15% off, Code:  RRAQZSYU

Evening Peace: A Guided Meditation, 10% off, Code: 4UXU5BME

Discount for Psychic Readings

1 hour individual psychic readings session normally $140 – discount price:  $100

1.5 hour individual psychic reading session normally $180 — discount price:  $150

2 hour individual psychic reading session normally $260 – discount price:  $220

You can pay using the Buy Now button on the website:

Contact Zorica to schedule day and time for the session:

Prophecy of the Awakening by Daniel A Willis


Nikki thought she was crazy. Now she knows that not only is the voice in her head real, it the voice of a goddess!

David is a devout Catholic. Can he continue to cling to his faith in the light of what is going on around him?

Cardinal Santarem knows the truth. But he is not going to let it tear down two thousand years of religious domination.

Amber is a self-absorbed Hollywood starlet. She is the last person anyone would choose to become a mother, let alone the one who will fulfill the Prophecy of the Awakening.

Purchase Amazon / Barnes and Noble / Website


Daniel A. Willis writes both fiction and nonfiction. In his historical works, he describes the world as it was. In his fantasy novels, he envisions it as it could be. A native of Ohio, Mr. Willis has called Colorado home for three decades.

Follow on Facebook / Twitter/ Newsletter

Murder and Mayhem: Limited Edition Mystery/Thriller only $.99


Looking for unforgettable heroes pitted against unbeatable odds?

Evil lurks in broad daylight. Conspiracies play out in the shadows. Nowhere is safe. And these 20 pulse-pounding mysteries and thrillers won’t let you forget it…

Fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, and John Grisham will love the USA Today and Award-Winning authors in the MURDER & MAYHEM boxed set, which is why the authors of this collection came together to bundle 20 EXCLUSIVE thrillers and mysteries, including plenty of BRAND NEW material!

This unbeatable lineup of stories will spike your heart rate and blow your senses with thousands of pages of clever crimes, devastating murders, heart-pounding mystery, and psychological twists.

From tales of spies and espionage to small-town mysteries and traditional courtroom thrillers to hard-boiled noir, this collection offers a cross-section of modern thriller and mystery.

Scroll Up Now and Pre-order Today to secure your 20 stories from the masters of thrills and kills!

Including Titles From…

Award-Winning author Nathan M. Farrugia

Nick Thacker

John Birmingham

N.D. Hill

Eva Winters

Lee Hayton

USA Today bestselling author Olivia Wildenstein

Nathan Goodman

John Ling

Award-Winning author Fiona Quinn

M.R. Graham

USA Today bestselling author H.B. Moore

Award-Winning author Pamela Crane

Award-Winning author Ashley C. Harris

Award-Winning author Terry Keys

Steve P. Vincent

Tina Glasneck

Award-Wining author Pauline Creeden

Dave Sinclair

New York Times bestselling author Monica Corwin

Buy Links: Only $.99!



Google Play:




Salt by Pauline Creeden #FreeEbook #Sale #FreeColoringBook


Salt-FINAL_HighHer kind treats her as less-than-human, but she’s always been so much more.

Mermaid life has never been easy for Verona. Her scars give evidence of her abuse. When her day of reckoning arrives, she is determined to endure exile. According to her father’s experience, exile is better than becoming a land-walker and risking her life among the humans.

However, when she saves the life of a drowning human boy, she inadvertently sets off a chain of events which force her to choose a path: stay with the humans she has become attached to or return home to a life of scorn. A savage hunter draws closer, threatening even the humans. Her only hope is to keep everyone safe until the next full moon, but those around her devise their own plans.









FREE Coloring Book with purchase:

Mermaids can be cruel creatures...

Get the prequel book for FREE

Amazon / Nook / iBooks  / Kobo 

scales cover

Follow the Book Tour